Dean's Office

Mikael Elofsson, Dean

Sara Sjöstedt de Luna, Pro-Dean

Åsa Boily, Head of Dean's Office

Anders Lundin, Deputy Head of Dean's Office

Kristin Palmqvist, chair, Education Committee

Ove Axner, chair Research Committee

Frank Drewes, chair, Committee for doctoral studies

Faculty programme directors:

Fredrik Georgsson

Susanne Vikström


Barbara Giles, Equal opportunities aminstrator

Head of Dean's Office Anders Lundin
Administrator Susanne Vikström
IT Co-ordinator Eric Ågren
Directory Co-ordinator Eric Ågren
Web Master Eric Ågren

Page Editor: Eric Ågren

Print page

Contact information